Mountain Biking Skills Days @ AvantiPlus Cannington

Cape to Cape MTB sponsors AvantiPlus Cannington will be running Skills Clinics in the lead up to the 2011 Cape to Cape MTB event. The skills clinics it has been suggested are an excellent chance for riders from beginner to advanced to touch up on their skills and learn more about mountain biking.  The clinics consist of an in-store demonstration and a riding day.

The costs for clinics are as follows:

  • Beginners $40, plus receive a $25 voucher
  • Intermediate $50, plus receive a $25 voucher
  • Advanced $60, plus receive a $25 voucher

A $10 day license fee will also apply if participant does not have a [racing?] license.

Skill Level

In-Store Demonstration

Riding Day

Beginner and Intermediate Tuesday March 29, 2011 Sunday April 3, 2011
Beginner Tuesday May 10, 2011 Sunday May 15, 2011
Beginner Tuesday June 14, 2011 Sunday June 19, 2011
Beginner Tuesday July 12, 2011 Sunday July 17, 2011
Beginner and Advanced Tuesday August 16, 2011 Sunday August 21, 2011
Intermediate Tuesday September 6, 2011 Sunday September 11, 2011
Beginner and Advanced Tuesday September 27, 2011 Sunday October 2, 2011

For more details or to register for any of these skills days, phone the AvantiPlus Cannington store on 9451 2222 or email

No comments yet.

Please share your thoughts ...

%d bloggers like this: